Welcome to the new Thrashing Doves site

Posted on Jun 23, 2014

Thrashing Doves formed in 1986 in London. Their line-up consists of Ken Foreman (vocals/guitar) with Brian Foreman (keyboards), Ian Button (guitar) and Kevin Sargent (piano/percussion). This site contains all the archive material we can collectively gather and will keep you up to date with the band and their separate ongoing projects. Please sign up to the mailing list so we can let you know of special events planned in the future.